Posts in Random Stuff Category

Random Stuff

4 min read

EN

The worst (start of) day of 2021, and maybe even 2020

Monday, 18 January 2021 11:01:30 by Khodok

The shittiest day this year so far (and it's not over lmao), and to be honest I highly doubt any day in 2020 was that bad, even the three days before my birthday where I was in the hospital bored as fuck weren't making me feel so bad and sad.

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Happy New Year !!!

Friday, 01 January 2021 00:01:00 by Khodok

Happy new year everyone !!

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

One !!!

Thursday, 31 December 2020 23:12:59 by Khodok

One !!!

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Two !!!

Thursday, 31 December 2020 23:12:58 by Khodok

Two !!!

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Three !!!

Thursday, 31 December 2020 23:12:57 by Khodok

Three !!!

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

200 Posts !!!

Sunday, 27 December 2020 19:12:53 by Khodok

200th post on this website, that's cool ! :D

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Merry Christmas !

Friday, 25 December 2020 10:12:00 by Khodok

We wish you a Merry Christmas

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Titin

Thursday, 24 December 2020 06:12:00 by Khodok

Full Titin word

Random Stuff

3 min read

EN

Post pour l'autre là

Thursday, 24 December 2020 06:12:28 by Khodok

Tiens

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Waiting for my train until it's 07:29

Thursday, 10 December 2020 07:12:00 by Khodok

Train is deleted for "Late change of personnel", so I share stuff here.

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

New About stuff about the design

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 15:11:00 by Khodok

So yeah I know, I know...

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Design may change again

Friday, 06 November 2020 11:11:33 by Khodok

The Design will probably change a lot again, but will still look mainly the same

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

150th post whathype

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 15:11:36 by Khodok

150th post on khoBlog :o

Random Stuff

2 min read

EN

About the new design

Sunday, 01 November 2020 14:11:25 by Khodok

Just a few stuff about the new design

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Change of mind

Sunday, 18 October 2020 22:10:57 by Khodok

Change of mind about CSS frameworks

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

This post is just a test

Saturday, 03 October 2020 21:10:56 by Khodok

This post is a test

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Rip

Tuesday, 22 September 2020 15:09:22 by Khodok

Rip khodok.xyz

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

100 Posts !!!

Monday, 24 August 2020 17:08:56 by Khodok

Ayeeee, 100 posts on the website !!!

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Batman R3DAKT3D

Wednesday, 19 August 2020 20:08:02 by Khodok

Batman New Game !

Random Stuff

1 min read

EN

Mosquitoes

Tuesday, 11 August 2020 09:08:12 by Khodok

A few months back I heard that mosquitoes were afraid of Dubstep, it wasn't true, they actually like it, and it's still a great thing

Random Stuff

39 min read

EN

Songs Lyrics

Sunday, 02 August 2020 04:08:00 by Khodok

Some lyrics of songs I like